crown of pink...

...drying in the sun

the very last - of the pink blossoms - for the year, people

which i found - hanging in the sunlight - drying out as they do - going through the - final cycle of - the flowers life - it's been a very - good run - this ability to - find pink throughout - the fall season - being able to gaze into - nature, be still - count on my senses - to guide me when i - didn't think there - was going to be - anything in the realm - yet there it was - surprising and delighting me - i have learned again - with the camera in - my hand i am - so much more aware - of my surroundings - looking, seeing in places i may - not have done in times past - such a true blessing - as i continue to learn - from all which is - around me and how it always makes for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.