Prawns!!

The only things on my mind when I'm in the beautiful seaside village of Yamba are Prawns Now I have to tell you I love seafood and fresh prawns locally caught are my all time favourite. You could bet your house on the fact that I'll be tucking in to a few before the sun goes down tomorrow. I think I'll go to bed dreaming about then tonight.

The caravan park is right on the river and I mean right on the river as is evidenced by the image I'm posting today. We are just so excited to be spending a couple of idyllic days here before heading north to Bundy!

We've met some lovely people today, all along the track. We have been very happy an proud to show off our "Mini Motel" and for some reason we've had more people interested today than any other.

I'm heading off to bed early because I'm determined to be up before sunrise. Hopefully capture a few long exposures before breakfast.

Isn't life wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.