Close Encounters

Of the Mr A kind!

A few weekends ago, on our way home from Liverpool, we drove past a house that had 2 'up-down' lights outside.
Mr A was immediately taken with them the lights, not an alien abduction and ordered one for our house.

Ok, so it's modern and yes it's kind of cool how it illuminates the gutter, but its so blue!

I do like it, I'm just not sure I like it on my house.
My OCD definitely doesn't like it as it no longer matches the other lantern next to the front door things have to match.


The blip is the view of our house from the end of the close.

You can't miss us!


I should add....I know I sound like an ungrateful cow but I'm not.....honestly! I appreciate Mr A and all the little things he does....it's just so blue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.