Giggles and squiggles

Took my Mum to the Manchester Christmas markets today, they're certainly a major improvement on Accrington's feeble attempt!

We had a wander and a good giggle, sampling various food items on the way. Mum had her usual hog roast sandwich while I opted for german spicy bratwurst .

Although some of the traders had moved locations, I felt it was a bit same same; I was a bit bored to be honest. Mum looks forward to it every year though so it's worth it to see her enjoying herself.

We had a good look round the regular shops too; we found one that sells film, music & sport memorabilia so I went in to check out prices of stuff.
CaptureAThought, I thought you'd be interested in this. Only £4500.00!

Amazing how a marker pen squiggle can bump up the price of something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.