PJG844

By PJG844

Sea Swallow Me

Another brisk day today but not so bad as to stop the bin-men turning up. A big round of applause for them and also the post-lady, constantly getting in and out of her van to walk up paths to deliver to front doors. As she should, she had books to deliver to me, which is another thing that causes 3M's eyebrows to attempt to escape to the stratosphere.

Waves were definitely higher here today but could I capture clearly the really big ones? Silly question, of course I couldn't so this will have to do, as taken from my back-door step (back-door? They're both on the same side of the house!). At least I can refer to Blip to remind me of the day we had big waves. Still not the biggest I've seen here and definitely not as big as the ones I saw many years ago at Clodgy Point in Cornwall. Oh, fun days, them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.