Read y'all about it.

By Leejohnaire

Accentuate the Positive.

Firstly, let me say what tremendous folks frequent blipfoto. Yesterday I got lovely comments and stars and hearts on my blip, and it ended up high in the spotlight. What I really want to express though, is how thoughtful and inspiring all the comments were. This really is a wonderful community. Thank you all.

Texann went out to get her haircut today. It is quite a production. I blipped a previous version. I am looking forward to today's colours walking through the door.

I stayed in, but did pop out to get a burrito for lunch, (Typically Texan or maybe TexMexan!), and stopped at this old farmhouse building at the side of the road to take a picture on the way back. There is a large expanse of land in a built up area that has two buildings on it in total disrepair. Such a shame and I have no knowledge of what they were to add character to the picture. Anyway it made a decent subject for sarumstollers derelict Thursday challenge.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.