But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Ta-Dah!

Mrs Kit (would you believe Kitchen Installation Team?) asked me for some pictures of the finished kitchen, so I took a few minutes off to produce some for her. The one thing that I learned was that I don't have any career prospects with the "Home " magazine.
I found that the art of creating a pleasing arrangement of kitchen appliances was totally beyond me, as were producing satisfactory lighting and realistic colours. However, since I'm not being paid for the photos I won't worry too much though, since her team did an excellent job, I wouldn’t mind doing her a favour.

Apart from that task, most of the day was spent removing paint and wallpaper paste from places where it shouldn't be; I noticed from the photograph that I'd missed some, it's a pity that PhotoShop only works on the picture. I won’t be doing too much more tidying up for a while as we have a discussion over the payment for the decorating looming. Someone is going to be very unhappy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.