kevinG

By kevinG

Vocal Lessons

Sub in English. We had a quiz.

Did character work with Ms. Romano instead of Advertising.

Started rewatching Over the Garden Wall in Drama.

Mounted the picture I took of the lunch lady, Ming Ming, and brought it down to her.

Decided to do APUSH next year for History. Mr. Tallarine is recommending me. That stands for Advanced Placement United States History. It's a college level class.

Sub in Chorus.

Mom picked me up. A dog trainer had come over while I was at school so we could train Millie. We have a pretty good method going on.

I went to vocal lessons with Fran Kaufman because I want to prepare a piece for NYSSMA. She wants me to prepare an All-State Level 6 piece. I'm worried because I'm not great at sightreading, but she said we would work on it and she'll get me there. She was very nice and helpful in general and I plan to go once a week on Thurdays.

Took a nap when I got home and slept for 4 hours.

Took a shower.

Picture is of a model ship my grandpa made for me when I was younger.

Going to bed now.

Nitey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.