kevinG

By kevinG

Wantagh Theater Sophomores Take On Bowling

Sub in Science. We had a quiz.

Chorus in the Auditorium.

Julie Pollock's Mom drove me and a few kids to Starbucks. The group in the picture from top to bottom is Anya, Julie, Kelly, Katie, Ryan, Me, Jess, and Juliana. Dan Wynn also came to Starbucks but he left when we went bowling.

Bowling was lots of fun. I'm not very good, though.

Dad picked me up and we went to Park. He stopped at Ace Hardware to get a lightbulb.

Went to Savoy for dinner. I got a penne marsala with chicken meatballs. Mixing it up.

Back to Park. Dad and I practiced my lines for H2$. Taylor came over. Dad and she went out.

I practiced my lines by myself.

Watched The Big Bang Theory.

Going to bed now.

Nitey night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.