Picture this..

By northernlass261

Trigger's new ride?

I see this most mornings and today asked the guy who drives it if I could take a photo, he smiled at me and said yes, and I am sure was thinking strange English woman! He actually looked like a less well polished version of Antionio Banderas! I resisted the temptation to have him in the photo.

Anyway, I was wondering if Trigger would have liked this to clean up the streets of Peckham! I am sure he hasn't had the same brush for as many years as Trigger did.

Went to Christmas lunch with the ladies and thoroughly enjoyed it, just like home cooking, washed down with a bottle of Cava (not each). It has definitely got me in the mood for Christmas. We followed that with a Chipito which is a shot glass of a liqueur. We had Caramel Vodka. Scrummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.