DW Creative Space

By dwcreativespace

Waterfalls and Messy "Guests"

The first sound I became aware of this morning as I woke up was the water pumping out of the basement through a pipe outside my bedroom window. It sounded like a waterfall.

I spent some time trying to get it to look like a real waterfall but I was outside the bedroom window of my neighbor downstairs. He wouldn't understand the need to be artistic with such a utilitarian item. He'd only think I was spying on him.

So I snapped off a few shots and went up to the beach.

You can see my morning shots of the aftermath of the Nor'easter on my Facebook page... www.facebook.com/dianne.wiroll

Note to Mother Nature:
Please don't let that messy Ms. Nor'easter come by here again any time soon. She really messed things up this time.

Thanks for visiting!... DW

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.