Christmas Sweater Day...................

……………So today is 'Christmas Sweater Day'……………….. Today I have had to go out looking like a pratt! I’m a rufty tufty collie dog and I don’t actually like wearing clothes.

Early evening I went to the Balcony Bar for a couple of glasses of wine my owner,Ann not me and my very gorgeous boyfriend, Ozzy the Golden Retriever, was there. He didn’t look like a pratt! He looked even more handsome than ever. And I felt really stupid in my Christmas Sweater???

…………I tried to tell him that it wasn’t my fault that I had to wear a Christmas sweater. Sometimes Ann makes me do stuff I don’t want to do; and Ozzles was looking all ‘macho & manly’.

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas.

………………And I’m just wondering how many more times I’m going to have to wear my Christmas Sweater before Christmas???

Oh and for anyone that loves the 'John Lewis Ad' you must check out this fabulous 'spoof video' that Ann's nephews friends have made. We love it!!!

Dom the Penguin!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.