LauraH

By LauraH

Oderings Gift Voucher

My lovely colleagues at work gave me a $100 voucher to spend at Oderings Nursery which I spent yesterday while in town. I am still pretty new to gardening and try to avoid garden centres, due to the cost, growing as much as I can from seed or buying seedlings from the market. So it wsas a real treat to buy whatever I liked and not to worry about how much. As you can see, I bought some perennials to plant around the outside bath (see previous blip entry), a really sturdy trowel and weeder tool (have had a few clients tell me these are good), a trug (always wanted one, but seemed like a luxury), plus the potting mix and sand for re-potting some very sad yuccas we have on the deck. Thanks guys - such a lovely gift for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.