Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - Cancelled due to snow

Well after 32 straight weeks of a squirrel on a Friday my streak came to an end. With all the snow that fell yesterday I did not see one squirrel today. They played it smart and decided to hibernate. So I call this sunset blip Friday with a squirrels nest in the tree.

Today the company bonuses came out too, with raise info for next year. This is always looked forward to each year as it helps with the bills and Christmas shopping . With the shopping I will be buying myself a gift tomorrow that I will get to use on Christmas day. A new Cannon SX60 HS will be picked up tomorrow morning bright and early.

Happy Squirrel blip Friday everyone... hope to find one soon once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.