The Green Eyed Angel

My blip today features Henry who is the boss of the house! He was outside the kitchen window wanting to come in. Using the cat flap is far too degrading for him so he waits and glares with his GREEN eyes ! I did tap on the window to make him look up to get the light on his eyes and then let him inside.

A very rare event today..... I was in town shopping with my husband!!!!! It was very busy so I will return in the week when more of the shoppers will be at work. We did get a few of the things John still needs for his trip to Kilimanjaro in January though.

I also bought some Santa hats for the family Christmas photo. This year I will do a more fun sbot with us all wearing Santa hats and pick out the red colour. I did get a 'Bah Humbug' hat for John!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.