1000th .....

..... blip.



It's good to reach four figures and have a shiny coloured new blip camera icon.

After yesterday's day of fun blip meets, I finally got home and to bed at about 1am and was back up again after far too few hours sleep applying gold face-paint, glitter and false eyelashes with a hangover so that I could take this photo before heading off to work.

I'm enjoying blip as much as the day I started blipping. It's a wonderful community of nutters talented, creative, funny and generous people on here and I'll be sticking around for a while yet ( much like the glitter has in my moustache all day at work ).

I'm off out to a gig in Leeds tonight with another blipper so will catch up with you all tomorrow. So today's blip is my .....


..... 1000th blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.