Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

A coooool day :)

After a little work at home, I trotted over to the office this morning and got totally distracted by the frost and the light - gorgeous! This is a frosty pic of Bingley Bog, which is adjacent to the canal and the 5 Rise Locks.
After lunch, me, Jess and Chino drove over to Ossett to see the site where Jess and Nathan's new house will be built, they have only just started building with diggers prepping the land - so exciting! She's my middle one, and at 26, the last one to fly the nest, which will happen in June - gosh - empty nest syndrome hurts like hell!
On the way back, Bruno Mars and Mark Ronson came on the radio.... we cranked it up and sang - it's set to be the Christmas number one - and I posted it on my Facebook page over a month ago having heard it on Trevor Nelson's Soul Show on Radio 2 (highly recommended if you like your funk and soul!). Dance :) x
X factor final, a tea of Jess' choice - cosying up :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.