Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

TTFN, NYC

Took this through the hotel window this morning before heading back to FL and my Hubs.

Home is where my Hubs is, but NYC will always hold a very special place in my heart. I did a bit of processing on this shot - hope you don't mind.

Thank you for coming along for my urban/street photo ride during these past few days - I've had such fun doing a something different. I really enjoy street photography and there are elements of it that aren't that different than nature photography. That said, I look forward to taking Big Daddy out for a spin tomorrow.

I am finally able to post a link to a few shots taken in the streets of Manhattan this week - sixteen starting HERE

It was such fun being with my Besties this week - I believe that women have a special bond with their friends that isn't really possible to adequately describe in words. Ladies, you know what I am talking about...

Cheers. Hug someone you love today.

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.