reminisce

By reminisce

Birthday gift...

Better late than never. This is the most thoughtful and timely gift that I received. I am about to buy a cycle and this was just the thing that would make the buying simpler and more motivating. Thanks to T, D, LSP, Farside and Babaji for this. I am truly excited.

Had a lovely long weekend visiting a friend in Mumbai and then in Pune. I checked out the Pune cyling mall. I should narrow down on a cycle and buy it by this weekend. Really excited.

Will back-blip soon. Bought some really good books as well. Now off to read A village by the Sea by Anita Desai. I love reading stories and this is a really interesting one. My reading interest needs to catch up as well among other hobbies, after being lost for a long time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.