reminisce

By reminisce

Sunday in Mumbai

Was nice in the morning. We got up late as we had gotten quite late to return the previous night. Traveling the Mumbai local had been a pleasure, sans the crowd. We had traveled most luxuriously and enjoyed it. We would leave this evening and still had to get tickets some how.

My friend made an awesome lunch with little help from 'lazy' me :) Salad, Dal, Chicken Curry and a nice bread pudding made me really full. It was a nice day. The sultry Mumbai weather which was really getting to me, and with summer being really close, it was quite something.

But we had a great time. Rushed to get the bus in the evening and got back just fine. This was a really sudden trip I planned with a weeks notice and it turned out to be really good.

Also back-blipped yesterday's entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.