BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Henry...

....The cousin of Max from yesterdays blip.

Waking up the morning after the night before must have been harder for some than others, not only due to the alcohol involved but for the travel arrangements getting home. People travel from literally all over the world for this family gathering, so transport ranged from car, trains to planes.

I was fortune on two counts, I didn't drink too much so woke up quite fresh and had a rather pleasant drive back in the sunshine.

As I write this I'm thinking about the last full week at work ahead before christmas, I have the big move at work tomorrow and quite a few things to be cracking on with so hopefully it will go quick because I really do need a break.

Hope Ya'll had a good weekend

Mr Bo Hingles


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.