hallucination30

By hallucination30

Mistletoe and wine...

No wine actually...
This is hung over the utility door in the kitchen, just hoping for a kiss ;)
A baaaaad night with Sam who woke himself coughing like a barking dog, poor thing, it worried me so much listening to him gasping and coughing I nearly took him to hospital. Today he's still coughing but breathing more normally.
So grant felt too tired for church and decided to chill with Sam at home. Luce and I went and it was BRILL. Luce loved crèche too. Met a lovely lady who I hope to meet up with again.
This evening we all went to a newcomers tea at a couple from church's house, was very relaxed and great to learn a bit more about where we're starting to feel we might settle.
Disaster with the oven, did I say this yesterday? Delivery due January (!) despite it saying 10 days online. takes 1 day to take my money but 5 days to refund it. Rotters :) Have bought another from a different place with the promise of Thursday latest including installation. praying they are more reliable and telling me the truth! I have Christmas dinner to cook and all the food is bought!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.