loisbiz

By loisbiz

Another day snorkeling....and this turtle!

Another fun day snorkeling....exploring....walking in town....relaxing.

I intended to blip the sunset tonight.....but it wasn't the best. So maybe tomorrow I will blip the Hawaii sunset with a palm tree.

This turtle just came into view while i was watch a puffer fish....I almost didn't see him. But then I followed him for awhile......well, probably too long because suddenly I was tapped on my shoulder by the lifeguard.....he told me I had to get back to were it was safer....I was way past the buoy! Opps!!! Then she said I had to get out and walk back to the safer area....I asked if I could swim close to shore to get there.....she said I couldn't make it because of the current, but I could try it......so I did....and I made it just fine. I saw a couple of fish I hadn't seen before. One was a camouflage/white dots small fish that sort of looked like a box fish. I must go look it up on the internet unless someone knows what it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.