Take the Plunge

Our fancy new shower was starting to drain a bit slowly, this leads to a wet floor which is annoying. I went to plunge it but found the plug is bit big for the old plunger and so this gave me a good excuse to go tool shopping.

As you can see I got a little carried away with it all and was getting some very strange looks from passers by whilst walking back to the office 'Oh dear he must have a terrible blockage' they must have been thinking.

Anyway once home I showed Alfie how to use it and he sorted the shower whilst learning some basic physics.

So blocked sinks in Linton? Bring them on ;)

The other excitement today was a mystery parcel which turns out is half a case of fine champagne from my business partner Al so I'll be off now and might see you on Wednesday (hic) ;)

large



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.