Journey Through Time

By Sue

Clark County Barn

Well, good grief. I did everything with this photo yesterday except get it posted to Blipfoto! Well, here it is....a back blip.

We got our Christmas tree and I talked Bill into taking a different road home, one we'd never been on...and there was this barn. So, I fussed a bit with Picasa and this is the result.

Friends had invited us for dinner so we had a lovely time visiting with them and eating their good cooking. They have a new iPhone and we were shown some of the applications...like the one that ages you. He showed us a rendition of him, aged to about 98 or something like that. Hilarious! I don't think I'd be curious enough to do that to my own image. That might be very scary.

Another East Wind day, with dry skies and irritating wind. We've had a lot of windy days this Fall.

So, hope all is well, my little chickadees. See ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.