Another Day

By pcc

'The Yawn'

Today we had to visit the Vet to have the injections before going into the kennels at Easter time. This spoilt little girl does not go in very often, but there are times we cannot take her with us. She used to love going to the Vets even after having nasty operations, but is more reluctant now. She is also overweight, so cut back time!!
She came home and hopped in her basket after the ordeal, and she is not easy to photograph at the best of times, but I thought I would go for this one being 'the yawn' I am bored with you.
By the way Amber is a Tibetan Spaniel. Very independent and has a mind of her own.
Thanks everyone for making comments about my previous submissions, it is great to hear from you, and I will be looking at all your sites in time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.