Floating.......

A dahlia unfurling as it captures the sunlight, warm, bright and a little breezy.

I seem to be chasing my tail the last few days, each day I've done trips into Christchurch. Yesterday it was to purchase a new washing machine, today it's to get my car looked at and are now horrified at the price its going to cost to fix and tomorrow I'll be getting hubby to the airport bright and early. I thought I'd be cruising into Christmas, instead the days are flying by!

Warm thanks for all your lovely words, stars and hearts. I hope to thank you all personally over the coming days, depends on the 'new blip' site and I seem to be having mouse problems with my computer - not impressed!

Happy Tuesday everyone - see you on the other side! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.