Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Eh?

The longer I stood reading this, waiting on the work's microwave to go 'bing' and tell me my dinner was nuked, the more I pictured some strange contraption trundling along on tiny green plastic wheels. I'm all for recycling, but surely there's a better method for getting wheelchairs mobile?

First day in a long time I struggled to find time for a proper meaty blip, and the first time in a long time I've posted something straight from a camera phone. Twelve hour shifts are not conducive to most excellent blipping.

Talking of reading, I've just downloaded and installed Amazon's Kindle for Mac. As if I didn't spend enough time in front of the screen I've now downloaded a heavy-ish sounding tome called "The Elements of Photography - Understanding and Creating Sophisticated Images" to try it out. Looking at the quality of today's post even these two guys can see the irony here.

Off to start reading now, will comment tomorrow. Promise.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.