Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Welcome!

You're name's on the list, you are coming in.

Hello to all my new Guests.

Trying out the new feature here whereby non-blippers can comment on journal entries. I've sent out a few invitations to friends and family that will allow them to stick up for themselves when they're included in an entry. Not sure if that's a good thing or not...

Maybe if they get the merest sense of the addictive quality that blip has they may even sign up and become fully fledged blippers.

Remember to vacate this journal by 10am on date of departure, and no smoking or pets allowed.

If any other bliplurkers (blurkers?) out there would like to be added as a guest, email me on blipbrian at me dot com and I'll be happy to add you to the guest list

Have a good weekend as always folks!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.