As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Tulips

Well I 2was going to treat you all to long striped legs tonight but moments before uploading I noticed a very definitely iffy ankle so I switched to these Tulips instead.

To those of you who might be devestated at my change of mind I do plan to re-do the striped pics on Sunday so there is a chance something of that ilk might be uploaded.

Meanwhile I treated myself to a few flowers today during my trip into town. I thought I'd dash in earlier this morning inbetween showers and was lucky enough to land the perfect couple of hours where the sun even tried to come out. Plus if I go in early enough then it's relatively quiet and I can have a bit of a mooch.

I was very good and resisted a nice glass vase but that's not to say I won't pop in during the week and buy it......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.