As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Spots

I was going to do stripes today but changed my mind and went for metallic spots instead. I'd picked up these leggings for peanuts in a sale somewhere and decided they were due an airing

Not a bad day - playing in the garden this morning, spreading mixed seeds in a very random fashion - Nigella, Californian Poppy, Corncockle and Mallow. If they come up then good, if not then no biggie.......

I later decided that I simply had to go out for a walk so ended up at Dunelm - a housey type place - and bought 6 meters of PVC tablecloth (well they call it tablecloth). I've hung it backside out so that it's matte and it seems pretty decent as a background. Not as wide as the white fabric but no creases - yay! It'll do nicely for narrow people!

A few SPs this afternoon and I'll be shortly having a bite to eat I think - an early lunch at noon means I'm starting to get a bit peckish now......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.