LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Kitty Surprise

Another fairly poor day on the cold front was slightly enlived by the discovery of Hello Kitty eggs in Sainsbury when I went out for more drugs. Unfortunately they don't have any toys with parts that you have to build there are just various different things like this.

After a gazillion episodes of The X-Files (trying to fiish series 8 & 9 which I've never seen before watching the second movie) I remembered I bought Dead Snow during the week and watched that. Excellent fun and just what I needed, almost as god as District 9 was the other day.

Hopefully I am getting over the worst of the cold and can get back to normal, I've got chest pains from coughing so much and that isn't funny at all and my ears are next to useless, apart from somewhere to hang my glasses from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.