occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Red & Yellow

Red and yellow - kill a fellow
Red and black - friend of Jack


And my shoe series continues.

It's really cold and blustery today. I was balancing on a thin log earlier and the wind blew me over.. so I decided to get off the wood pile (wearing chucks though thankfully) and into a bucket where the wind could not get me off balance (as much).

We had put an offer on a house yesterday that was countered only 3K less than the listing price (final).. so we're not going to go with that one. And it's only a 2 bedroom. I do have my eyes set on a much lovelier home closer to campus. It's positively beautiful. I'm afraid it's out of my budget though. Not too worried. I'm really not in a hurry even though classes begin in exactly two months.

I was debating between going running this afternoon or eating a bowl of green tea ice cream... can you guess which one was victorious? Maybe I'll go running after this pesky headache goes away. When I do.. I'll be posting my mileage at the bottom as I have been the past few days as well.

Thank you, Blipland, for all the comments on my blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.