Chick Flick

By Flick

Old Church

The weather was glorious today. We went to buy me some new shoes and some perfume and we succeeded so often we don't..I'm a bit choosy
We made some plans for tomorrow which I hope we stick too we''ll see..I haven't said that the hedge need cutting yet ...oops..
In the evening we still hadn't got our blips so we headed for a village nearby.
All Saints Church Earls Barton As I wondered around the outside of the church I came across a huge group of youths sitting in the shade of the walls.' AAgh' I shreiked 'I hope you are not breaking the law ..are you?' Shy was 'round the otherside and I felt a bit threatened 'No' they said all laughing
I looked closer looking for needles and plastic bags and tubes of glue ..then I looked at their faces and I could see thay were a happy, pleasant group of young people enjoying eachothers company on a pleasant evening before their supper
Silly me....reading too many newspapers again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.