Calico

By calico

Belated Assignment7

We were driving down the highway at about 75 miles an hor when I noticed the licence plate of the car we passed. I took off my seatbelt and leaned across the seat to try and get a shot (with Mom yelling at me the whole time) and Scintilla let the car pass us so that I could get a clear shot with my seatbelt on. I felt like the paparazzi, and I was terrified the whole time that I would drop my camera out the window. It's kind of funny, because today was the first day that dad drove around with his "blip" license plates, so I thought I would get this and continue the tradition. Hey, that should be an assignment! License plates! Except I guess it would be too easy to fake, like Scintilla did on his 50th blip. Oh well.

Anyhoo, here is a catch up link to my vacation blips, which are extremely late to upload (sorry about that). I will also have a photo album up tomorrow or Monday with all the other cool panoramas and stuff I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.