Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Audi R8

I got bored yesterday so decided to head off in to the office today, even though I am not 100% yet, sure enough having the day off meant I came back to a few people wanting me to do some work, which was nice, the day always goes quicker that way!

Thankfully I received a call from the Skoda garage to tell me about my car, they needed to flush the fuel system through and replace a fuel filter, but hopefully that is the end of the problems and I can get my money back from BP.

After work I went for a coffee, dropped my Leon home and headed back into Aberdeen to get the Octavia, it started first time, and drove home with coughing or spluttering once! Tomorrow when I drive to work I will see if it lasts!

This shot was more as a reminder to go back and get some better shots of the R8 with the Gorillapod.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.