Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Grating

I was hoping I would be at work today and well enough to go and use the gym, although it wasn't to be as I woke up feeling awful. I still had to head into the garage with the car to drop it off in the morning though, and got a bus back home where I happened to meet an interesting character.

This guy sat next to me on the bench as I waited on the bus home, he arrived with clothes in a bag and happily announced he had just been released from prison after a three week stint for not being able to pay a fine, surprisingly, he seemed very easy to chat away to, and seemed keen to make up for his mistakes especially since his partner is pregnant, I just hope he keeps his word.

I arrived home and put he kettle on straight away for a hot Lemsip/Ribena mix, and set myself in front of the computer to research certain changes i'm hoping to make, although I soon got bored and have been ever since!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.