Plus ça change...

By SooB

Huggy rides again

More flash experimentation today. Never one to start with the basics, I took boab's advice and made one of these. Of course I didn't have any black straws in the house, so had to choose between pink, yellow and green. I went yellow.

Anyway, I think this has shown me that I need to dig out my old flash from the old days and see if I can figure out how to make my camera include it in its little herd of flashes. I couldn't get the pop-up flash to help me out here somehow.

I still have far to climb, but I feel like I'm starting to lose the fear.

(Must remember to buy more batteries tomorrow for the flash...)

Other than that it was one of those rushing about from pillar to post kind of days trying to get everything done in the right order. My list is all crossed off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.