Shutter Trolle

By ShutterTrolle

Reflections at Play

Today felt like both a dreary winter day while it was raining (most of the day) and spring day during the few moments the sun fought to dry us out. After working all day, the confused weather did not inspire me to take many pictures. Instead I stopped at Clover Point on the water to relax and experimented with some settings on my camera. After watching a seal swim by fishing for dinner and seagulls fighting for scraps, I noticed some kids trying to get a kite to fly in the park behind me. They reminded my how important it is to take advantage of every opportunity to play and enjoy yourself. So I decided to play and tried to emulate their sense of fun by capturing their play using the mirror on my car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.