Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Bellablip

We packed the tent up early this morning to head back dwon the road today. I got dropped off in Aberdeen while Roz, her mum and MAddy headed back down the road. When they left I went to Pittodrie to grab a ticket for the Aberdeen v Hearts match, then met some people in the Broadhill bar for a couple of pints before meeting another mate in the match. After that it was back to meet one of the friends from th eBraodhill for a lift down the road.

The less said about the match the better. It was a draw and, all in all, a pretty dire game of football. When I got home I got dropped off in town as Roz and Maddy had already made their way to Joe and Layla's where we'd been invited, along with Sam, Alex and Chloe for tea. A damn fine tea it was too with a wide selection of chinese dishes and Peach tart with ice cream for desert.

I tried several shots of Bella but Joe was right. What he didn't mention though was the fact that after one shot ,where I'd failed to get her to smile, I put the camera down and said "do you only smile for your daddy?" at which point she cracked the widest grin imaginable. It only lasted until I picked the camera up again though.

Cheers for Tea guys, good to see you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.