Emily L. J. Boyd

By eljb

Tonight, Tonight

Another day of painting, a job which I had plan to take two, maybe three days tops has turned into a five day slog with the prospects of two more days painting, a trip to buy more paint, moving the fridge and freezer and having to wash the ceiling so that the marks will stop coming through the paint.

And it had seemed so promising when my sister and I got one room painted completely (3 coats on all walls) on Monday.

I'm very tired of paint. I've lost my good cameras charger and my only opportunity to take a photo today has been ten minutes out standing in the dark trying to photograph the moon.

I'm actually look forward to going to B&Q to buy more paint. Opportunity to get out of the house! Yay! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.