cezzysblu

By cezzysblu

last night

cast from the last night of OLIVER.

After the finale was this great chance of a photoshoot for familes and friends.

Later, an hour after the show and on the way to midnight, half of the cast were still in costume elated and in tears that it had finished. After all, they were now oliver,nancy, dodger,fagins gang,boys,bumble,singers,dancers musicians,chorus, and they were not about to let that end.

Ive seen my own kid gain so much self-confidence, she's formed so many new friendships and strengthened old ones and I'm inspired to watch her develop her skills as a singer and a performer.
Am I just being a clinging, doting dad? I don't think so, the whole show night after night was moving and a tribute to all those kids involved in a performance which will now always make me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.