cezzysblu

By cezzysblu

my turn to operate

over the years I managed to accumulate shed-loads of crap from junk-shops, charity shops,car-boot sales probably like we all do and recently I left a lot of it behind to enhance someone elses home.

I kept this one though hope you can see properly on this blip.

Its so amusing and unique - someone has skillfully crafted this little scupture using ten square-head nails, bent and welded with a few pieces of metal.
The patient lying unconcious on their back has on an anaesthetic mask connected to a gas bottle complete with gauge, and the surgeon ( i assume its not SAW111) has one knee up on his chest while drilling into him. Even the brace and bit is beautifully made and has a little twisted end for the drill.

please tell me if you've seen anything like it as it looks pretty unique to me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.