Installation

Spent the last hour assembling our English Oak Boori Country Collection Sleigh Cot which arrived today courtesy of my mate Lee(Cheers Lee!) all the way from Australia, via England, via Bielefeld.. But now it's up and ready and I really enjoyed putting it together..
Reasons why I recommend it are;
1.Everything was in the kit that arrived.
2.Everything was in excellent order.
3.It was easy to assemble.
4. It's solid.
5. I didn't burst into a stream of Anglo-Saxon obscenities while in the process of assembly.

Here's a bit of the blurb; .."based on French Provincial styling, the Sleigh, converts into both a child's bed and a cosy solid sided sofa." How about that for a load of nonsense..? I thought sleighs were big in Lapland not Provence?

COTS R US

Lisa ordered it with a few other pieces of furniture, wardrobe, chest, etc.. I don't even want to know how much it cost... the way I see it is, what price can you put on the comfort of your newborn? Just waiting for the contractions to start now.. Off for a JDCoke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.