Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Catalogue Pose

So the lack of motivation continued with feeling shattered and ill, and as a result taking photos was forgotten about!

Today I got up early, made breakfast then jumped into my hired car, thanks BP! even though I had to pay for it myself......then drove down to pick up my baby and take her to Newcastle for the weekend, I arrived at Coldstream not long after lunch, and left soon after arriving at my sisters house at 1430.

We then played about in the house before meeting my auntie Barbara for tea, then headed back to the house to read books, Phoebe then began to get quite cuddly as she got tired and sat on my legs cuddled in, she really does give the best hugs ever. Soon after it was time for bed and a bath.

Now Phoebe is asleep i'm not feeling great, quite low and feeling like I am missing her even though she is here with me, I cant wait until she wakes up tomorrow.

Thoughtful
Hairclip
Reading

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.