Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Earth Hour 2010

This evening we honored Earth Hour from 8:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. It was actually a lot of fun.

The boys had decided that when it was dark tonight, I would photograph their feet on fire. It took me most of the day to even understand what on earth they were talking about. Everytime I took their photo, they stuck their feet out and said "I want my feet on fire!" I was really glad I finally figured out their little conspiracy.

When the lights went out, my husband and I worked together to take some silly photos of the boys with their feet on fire just as they wanted. This one is my favorite.

Hanging out by candlelight was exciting too, and reading a long fairytale by candlelight was even better.

It was the end to a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.