Gable Erratic

By MsGable

TRIPOD POT PLANT

Today I wondered, after my disappointing photography on Thursday, whether I had fiddled with my camera too much; so I put it back to its factory settings.
I then remembered the tripod I had bought for a pound in a charity shop some years ago and thought I'd have a play. This is the result and I think I can see an improvement. Or am I just kidding myself?

i also went for a wander and came back with several possible blips, but missed the one I would have certainly used. I met a couple on a tandem with a large pet carrier on a trailer at the back. The terrier ran alongside them across the moors on their bike ride, but was then shut in the carrier for the road sections. Of course when I went back to blip the ingenious contraption it had been dismantled and packed up. Never wait to blip tomorrow what you can blip today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.