Chick Flick

By Flick

My favourite...Box

NorthernNorthern and I have decided to call it a day on the Webcam Project.....yes I know sad :(
But for me, who is dying for a holiday or a blip rest, it is very welcome. We thought it exciting and worthwhile but frankly it takes too much of our time. I'd like to thank each and everyone who has taken part in BOTH teams...
and a special mention to Tigraki, Chaos and Benek who gave up probably as much time as us.
Any way we want to make this THURSDAY the last day. So anybody still out there wanting to take part still, find a webcam give Northern or me the URL and we'll blip you. If there are too many, other volunteers can do the blipping. I hope that makes sense. Just one final push for the whole idea.


This is a photograph of my favourie box in which I keep small bits of jewellery. It belonged to my mother and now belongs to me. It's only made of cardboard and decorated with an oriental paper but I like its size and it is a remembrance of my Mother and so beyond it's materials and purpose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.