Brought to you by the letter C

By thegeneous

Shopping Cart

The one that got away ....

Driving into work this morning I was treated to a brilliant sunrise of pinks, purples and oranges diffused across a hazy sky. As I neared downtown Calgary, the sun peaked above the horizon and illuminated the Suncor buildings in a golden glow. It was a great photo ... but alas, I was driving and by the time I had found a place to pull over the moment had passed.

Today is another very windy day today. Colder than yesterday too.

After missing the shot this morning, I went searching for something to blip at lunch. I have a few photo ideas, but I need a bright sunny day first. Today nothing seemed to catch my eye. Then I spotted the red handle of this shopping cart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.