Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Leon

I got to work late today, I was so shattered after being ill and having driven lots over the weekend that I slept in, and once finally at work I couldn't be bothered being there although being busy helped pass the time. I also received an interesting call from a recruitment consultant during my lunch break, which is something to keep in mind.

After work myself and craig made a quick dash to Ellon where I could drop the hire car off, before heading back to the office to pick up the Leon, Craig then borrowed my wheels to see what they looked like on his car, as pictured.

I then got home just as the Newcastle Vs Forest game was kicking off, it was a great game which I sat nervously watching during the first 70 minutes of, until Newcastle scored the first goal and eventually went onto scoring a second, if Newcastle win the next game and Forest loose, we are promoted!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.